36 X 48 DINING TABLE

01.12.2011., četvrtak

SQUARE BLACK KITCHEN TABLE - SQUARE BLACK


Square black kitchen table - Seagrass coffee table.



Square Black Kitchen Table





square black kitchen table






    kitchen table
  • A kitchen is a room or part of a room used for cooking and food preparation.

  • a table in the kitchen





    square
  • Having or in the form of two right angles

  • make square; "Square the circle"; "square the wood with a file"

  • Having the shape or approximate shape of a cube

  • having four equal sides and four right angles or forming a right angle; "a square peg in a round hole"; "a square corner"

  • Having the shape or approximate shape of a square

  • squarely: in a straight direct way; "looked him squarely in the eye"; "ran square into me"





    black
  • Make black, esp. by the application of black polish

  • being of the achromatic color of maximum darkness; having little or no hue owing to absorption of almost all incident light; "black leather jackets"; "as black as coal"; "rich black soil"

  • blacken: make or become black; "The smoke blackened the ceiling"; "The ceiling blackened"

  • Make (one's face, hands, and other visible parts of one's body) black with polish or makeup, so as not to be seen at night or, esp. formerly, to play the role of a black person in a musical show, play, or movie

  • the quality or state of the achromatic color of least lightness (bearing the least resemblance to white)











The apartment




The apartment





Last night I moved into my apartment again. I live here most of the year because it's much closer to the school. I've been at my parents place the whole summer, working and building up my gear.

I love my apartment. It's small (30 square metres) - you can see the entire thing except for the entrance (which is behind the wall behind the lamp to the right), but it's enough for me. As opposed to many other 1-man dorms in Norway, I actually have my own kitchen and bathroom!

School starts in nine days, and I'm really looking forward to it. This schoolyear we don't have math and science classes any more, which is great for me. I hate math. Science is interesting, but our teacher during the first year spoiled the whole thing.

This might also be my last year at school. I want to apply for an apprenticeship with a photographer after this year, but that will be hard because of the sheer amount of applicants and the lack of photographers willing to hire students for apprenticeship. Well, we'll see what happens! :)











so diem




so diem





Photo Recipe:

Salt shaker and white plastic "table"

I handheld flash unit using TTL cord fired at ceiling for bounce and diffusion. Some softwrea work to get it looking a little better.

Not really happy with it. Maybe I'll try again later....









square black kitchen table







See also:

small round accent tables

old wood table

modern red coffee table

kitchen breakfast tables

poker dining tables

antique claw table

toddler folding table

stickley sofa table




- 09:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

36 X 48 DINING TABLE

Linkovi